Little Voice is the debut major-label album by singer-songwriter Sara Bareilles, which was released on July 17, 2007. Six of the tracks are re-recorded studio versions of songs from her previous album, Careful Confessions. A two-disc special edition of Little Voice with live acoustic tracks was released on March 18, 2008. The bonus disc also includes an interview with Bareilles and accompanying videos of the performances.

The album debuted on the US Billboard 200 at number 45, selling about 16,000 copies in its first week. As of March 2008, the album has been certified gold by the RIAA and has peaked at number seven on the Billboard 200, selling approximately 850,000 copies. The album also debuted at number 26 in New Zealand, helped by the first single, "Love Song," reaching number one on the radio airplay charts. In the UK, the album debuted at #9 with sales of 14,484.

"Love Song" was selected as the first single. It was featured as the iTunes Single of the Week from June 19-26, 2007. In 2008, "Bottle It Up" was released as the second single. The video was directed by Marcos Siega. The third single in the U.S. was supposed to be "Gravity," with the video released on February 3, 2009, but no further information was revealed to the date of the single release. "Love Song" was nominated for Song of the Year and Best Female Pop Vocal Performance at the 51st Grammy Awards, but did not win in either category.


1. "Love Song" (Sara Bareilles) - 4:18
2. "Vegas" (Bareilles) - 4:07
3. "Bottle It Up" (Bareilles) - 3:00 (3:18 on 2-Disc Edition)
4. "One Sweet Love" (Bareilles) - 4:20
5. "Come Round Soon" (Bareilles) - 3:33
6. "Morningside" (Bareilles) - 3:58
7. "Between the Lines" (Bareilles) - 4:34
8. "Love on the Rocks" (Bareilles/Javier Dunn) - 4:13
9. "City" (Bareilles) - 4:33
10. "Many the Miles" (Bareilles) - 5:11
11. "Fairytale" (Bareilles) - 3:14
12. "Gravity" (Bareilles) - 3:52

special tracks

13. "Any Way the Wind Blows" (Japan/Platinum Musicpass bonus track)
1. "Bottle It Up" (Acoustic 2-Disc Edition)
2. "Love Song" (Acoustic 2-Disc Edition)
3. "In Your Eyes" (Acoustic 2-Disc Edition)
4. "Many the Miles" (Acoustic 2-Disc Edition)
5. "Gravity" (Acoustic 2-Disc Edition)